School Diary

Term Dates – 2018–19

Autumn Term 2018 

Staff Training Days                        

                                                           

Tuesday 4th September

Wednesday 5th September

Term Starts for Children Thursday 6th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Staff Training Day Monday 29th October
Last Day of Term Wednesday 19th December
Spring Term 2019
Term Starts for All Thursday 3rd January
Half Term Holiday Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Staff Training Day Monday 25th February
Last Day of Term Friday 5th April
Summer Term 2019 
Term Starts for All Tuesday 23rd April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Holiday Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Staff Training Day Friday 21st June
Last Day of Term Wednesday 24th July

 

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Training Day                                           Tuesday 3rd September

Autumn Term Opens                                      Wednesday 4th September

Half Term Holiday                                           Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October

Staff Training Day                                           Monday 28th October

Autumn Term Closes                                      Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2020

Staff Training Day                                           Monday 6th January

Spring Term Opens                                         Tuesday 7th January

Half Term Holiday                                           Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Last day of Term for Children                         Thursday 2nd April

Staff Training Day/Spring Term Closes           Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

Summer Term Opens                                      Monday 20th April

May Day Bank Holiday                                    Monday 4th May

Half Term Holiday                                           Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Staff Training Day                                           Friday 19th June

Summer Term Closes                                      Tuesday 21st July