Discover Meridian Trust
our-trustees twitter tsc support staff-development school-improvement plus-button our-vision-ethos mouse-scroll join-our-trust drop-down-arrow cpet-watermark collaboration arrow-right our-offer arrow-left phone email search cpet-cloud translate close trumpington-logo-01 external-link term-dates class-pages newsletters parentpay Prospectus lunch-menu gallery whos-whotitle> ceop location

Interactive Bar

Google search


Google translate


Contact Us

Trumpington Park

Primary School

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Deputy CEO - Mrs Birch

Headteacher - Mrs Shute

Assistant Head - Mrs Yarrow


EYFS Leader- Miss Townsend

KS 1 Leader - Miss Warboys and Miss Routley

KS 2 Leaders - Mr Windsor, Mrs Patuck and Mrs Mathers

Phonics and Adaptive Teaching - Mrs Segrave


SEND and Inclusion:

SENDCo - Mrs Crisford

Assistant SENDCo - Mrs Newman

Welfare Officer - Mrs Waterson

Family Worker - Mrs Chalmers

Pupil Premium Champion - Miss Warboys



Adventurers Teacher - Mrs Gorman

Explorers Teacher - Miss Townsend

Teaching Assistants - Mrs Bamford and Mrs Elaskalani


Year 1:

Sharman 1 Teacher - Mrs Segrave

Peake 1 Teacher - Miss Slater

HLTAs and Teaching Assistants - Miss Blocksage and Mrs Bunce


Year 2:

Blake 2 Teachers - Miss Routley and Miss Warboys

Wilson 2 Teacher - Miss Waring

Teaching Assistants - Miss Nashchekina, Mrs Brennan and TBC


Year 3 and 4:

Kahlo Teacher - Mr Windsor

Turner Teacher - Miss Gilchrist

Owens Teacher - Miss Mader

Simmonds Teacher - Miss Gibson

Extra Teacher (Year 3 and intervention) - Mrs Orrock

Teaching Assistant - Ms Lambert, Ms Fowell,  Mrs Sparrow and TBC


Year 5:

Franklin 5 Teacher - Miss Johnson

Curie 5 Teacher - Miss Norman

Higher Level Teaching Assistant and Teaching Assistants - Mrs Aslam and Mrs Freshwater


Year 6:

Fitzgerald 6 Teacher - Ms Madden

Holiday 6 Teachers - Mrs Patuck and Mrs Mathers

HLTA and Teaching Assistants - Mr Taylor and Mrs Macpherson


Specialist and Extra Support Teachers

Mrs de Matos

Mrs Barker

Mrs Sharpe

Mrs Smith

Mr Cox

Ms Nunn


Office Staff

Mrs Cutler

Ms Kwok

Mrs Sharp

Mrs Sloot



Mr Cassidy